I’ll go back

1.

I’ll go back and live again

I’ll go back and live again

I’ll go back and live it again

I’ll     Go

Back

Again.

2.

I’ll go back and waste my time again.

Again, time I waist,

again nothing but a sunset,

a breeze, a flower, a car, a kiss

stolen from time.

I’ll go back and live again

live through pictures. No. Yes,

leave pictures to go back to.

I’ll live too and go back too again

I’ll live and go back again

I’ll go live and back again.

I will live bck again.

3.

To this place, to that time.

to taht place and time. This one.

The one I can’t regret,

the one I can’t recall.

The one.

The time

to live,

to go.

I’ll leave and take back again

the life I left unlived.

I’ll take back the pepperoni pizza slice

The red grapes liquorice wine.

The blond french girl kisses,

the redhaired girl kisses,

the asian, american, european kisses

I  left live on the road

(like this is.)

4.

I’ll go back and live again.

Never, clever, It’s been better.

Guess, I was was about to met her

when I had already left her.

When the tears stop, come the laughter.

No.

I’ll go back and live again.

There, forever. Neither: now or never.

As a life graces lover.

211114.1442

Esta entrada fue publicada en Poestrya. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

